Staff Dictionary

Club Officials

Chairman: Robert Fuller
Operations Director: Charlie O’Brien
Joint Club Secretary: Mark Hutton

First Team Football

Manager: Alex Frost
Assistant Manager: Philip Edghill
Coaches: Mark Dickinson, Andy Pheby and Paul Bright
Goalkeeper Coach: Lee Watmough
Head Physiotherapist: Jessica Whipday
Kit & Equipment Manager: Jack Lees
Head Scout: Graeme Holmes

Football Development

Head of Girls & Community Development: Paul Bennett

Administration

Club Secretary: Charlie O'Brien
Email: Charlie.OBrien@avrofc.co.uk

Head of Administration: Lynsey Mellor
Email: Lynsey.Mellor@avrofc.co.uk

First Team Football Secretary: Mark Hutton
Email: Mark.Hutton@avrofc.co.uk

Football Administration Officer: Tracey Mullen
Email: Tracey.Mullen@avrofc.co.uk

Supporter Services Manager: Liam Bambridge
Email: Supporter.Services@avrofc.co.uk

Finance & Accounts: Charlie O'Brien
Email: Finance@avrofc.co.uk

Media & Communications

Head of Media & Communications: Liam Bambridge
Email: Liam.Bambridge@avrofc.co.uk

Club Journalist: Adam Williamson
Media Officer: Jamie Ross

Video Content Producer: Matthew Martin
Photographers: Jamie Ross & Alicia Day

Stadium & Facilities

Head of Stadium & Facilities: Charlie O'Brien
Email: Charlie.OBrien@TheVestacareStadium.co.uk

Bookings & Operations Manager: Lynsey Mellor
Email: Lynsey.Mellor@TheVestacareStadium.co.uk

Bar & Functions Manager: Nicola Carey
Email: Nicola.Carey@TheVestacareStadium.co.uk

Safeguarding, Discipline & Compliance

Head of Safeguarding, Discipline & Compliance: Charlie O'Brien
Safeguarding & Compliance Lead: Lynsey Mellor
Safeguarding & Discipline Lead: Tracey Mullen
Safeguarding & Discipline Officer: Mark Hutton
Welfare Officer: Kelly Fuller